Skip to content

Coach Contacts

796 Reads

0 Comments

Baseball – Ryan Wheeler – (619) 884-9566 – ryan@stixbaseballclub.com

Basketball (Boys) – Keith Jackson – (619) 251-9840 – kjackson@guhsd.net

Basketball (Girls) – Marc Carter – (619) 867-3028 – mcarter@guhsd.net

Cross Country – Carter Yarborough – (619) 316-3422 – cyarborough@sycuan.com

Field Hockey – Lisa Simpson – (619) 840-5899 – idmen02@gmail.com

Football – Charles Bussey – (619) 757-0909 – cbussey@guhsd.net

Golf (Boys & Girls) – Bill Subang – (619) 885-1064 – bbang@san.rr.com

Gymnastics – Danica Fetty – (619) 892-1553 – valhallagymnastics@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Boys) – Jason Balistreri – (619) 593-5483 – jbalistreri@guhsd.net

Soccer (Boys) – Brad Baughn – (619) 316-9849 – socrprobb@aol.com

Soccer (Girls) – Daniel Codina – (619) 871-6499 – dcodina@guhsd.net

Softball – Rick McMillan – (619) 571-3756 – rdmcmillan@cox.net

Swim and Dive – Page Small – (619) 204-4081 – psmall@guhsd.net

Tennis (Boys and Girls) – Don Ackerly – (619) 922-7143 – k1434h@aol.com

Track and Field – Garrett Ince – (619) 593-5460 – gince@guhsd.net

Volleyball (Boys) – Alec Ambrose – (619) 403-6627 – alec_ambrose@yahoo.com

Volleyball (Girls) – Doug Babington – (619) 368-0304 – dbabington@guhsd.net

Water Polo (Boys) – Kent Houston – (619) 647-3695 – khoust1@gmail.com

Water Polo (Girls) – Page Small – (619) 204-4081 – psmall@guhsd.net

Wrestling – Steve Bulette – 312-7879 – sbulette@guhsd.net

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Valhalla High School Boys Varsity Golf finishes 6th place fb.me/WWbw8dEN

    About 14 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK