Norsemen Official Sponsor

Coach Contacts

Athletic Director – Robert Wilson – (619) 593-5344 – rwilson@guhsd.net

Athletic Secretary – Kristen Wurtz – (619) 593-5324 – kwurtz@guhsd.net

Athletic Trainer – TBD

COACHES

Baseball – Ryan Wheeler – (619) 884-9566 – ryan@stixbaseballclub.com

Basketball (Boys) – Keith Jackson – (619) 251-9840 – kjackson@guhsd.net

Basketball (Girls) – Marc Carter – (619) 937-8203 – mcarter@guhsd.net

Cross Country – TBD

Field Hockey – Lisa Simpson – (619) 840-5899 – idmen02@gmail.com

Football – Mike Kastan – (619) 922-5920 – mikastan@guhsd.net

Golf (Girls) – Keith Jackson – (619) 251-9840 – kjackson@guhsd.net

Golf (Boys) – Keith McKee – (619) 971-5241 – kmckee@guhsd.net

Gymnastics – Brigid Boettler – (440) 465-4875 – vhsgymnastics@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Boys) – Jason Balistreri – (619) 593-5483 – jbalistreri@guhsd.net

Soccer (Boys) – Brad Baughn – (619) 316-9849 – socrprobb@aol.com

Soccer (Girls) – Gil Vejar – (619) 248-2956 – gilvejar@yahoo.com

Softball – Rick McMillan – (619) 571-3756 – rdmcmillan@cox.net

Swim and Dive – Steena Harriman – (619) 593-5461 – sharriman@guhsd.net

Tennis (Boys and Girls) – Don Ackerly – (619) 922-7143 – k1434h@aol.com

Track and Field – Garrett Ince – (619) 593-5460 – gince@guhsd.net

Volleyball (Boys) – Chris Boaz – (619) 368-0698 – norsemenvolleyball@gmail.com

Volleyball (Girls) – Doug Babington – (619) 368-0304 – dbabington@guhsd.net

Water Polo (Boys) – Kent Houston – (619) 647-3695 – khoust1@gmail.com

Water Polo (Girls) – Breezy Gatavasky – (619) 607-0701  – coachbreezyg@gmail.com

Wrestling – Jason Bedsole – (619) 251-2247 – Jr.bedsole@gmail.com